A letter from the past

My teacher wrote this thank you letter to me at the end of second grade – I would have been seven years old.

I haven’t stopped yet, Miss Irena!

That’s me!

~ by mandi bateson on October 10, 2010.

One Response to “A letter from the past”

  1. Mandi, I love this short, simple story. It made me smile. How do teachers do it? I always find it amazing how they can come back into your life and be so insightful in hindsight. She was a smart lady. Indeed you should keep it up.

Leave a Reply

 
